Computer Science - Open Discussion Wiki


This isn't a "forum" (no threads here). Please add any questions or comments you wish.
It's probably best if you address someone, e.g. "Answering Fred" or "To all new teachers", etc.
It's a wiki. You can write anything you want.
~ ~ ~
To all - please add whatever you like to this WIKI, as long as it is pertinent to IB Comp Sci teachers.
If you want to create your own page here, feel free. You might prefer to create your own WIKI
where you have control, and simply enter a link here.
Dave Mulkey
~ ~ ~

Schools Teaching IB Comp Sci

http://www.canadianinternationalschool.com/
||
||
Teacher/School
eMail
Web-site(s)
More
Amer Dababneh
Amman Baccalaureate School (ABS)
Amman, Jordan
aHouran@abs.edu.jo
http://www.abs.edu.jo/

Dave Mulkey
Frankfurt Int. School
Dave_Mulkey@fis.edu
Main Web-site (with blogs)
Int Assessment Project Notes
Notes/Review - 2016 exams

Deborah K. Kariuki
deborah_kariuki@roundrockisd.org


Denise Guempel
International School Frankfurt
dguempel@isf-sabis.net


Justin Robertson
International School of Manila
robertsonj@ismanila.org
http://retrosnob.wordpress.com

Anjana Jain
American Embassy School
ajain@aes.ac.in
http://aj-csyr1.wikispaces.com

Richard Jones
International School of Toulouse
jones_rn@intst.net
http://www.digitalist.org

Michael Brooke
St Julians School
mjb@stjulians.com
http://www.emjbe.net/
http://www.emjbe.net/moodle/course/view.php?id=2

Manisha Monga
The British School
m.monga@british-school.org


Sandra Davis
South Lakes High School
Reston, VA USA
sadavis1@fcps.edu


Tony Collins
Bexley Grammar School
collins_t@bexleygs.co.uk


Lynne Mochon
Greengates School
Mexico City
lmochon@greengates.edu.mx


Monica Bahl
G.D. Goenka World School
Delhi NCR
India
monicabahl@gmail.com


Minu Joshi
Jamnabai Narsee School
Mumbai
India
minu.joshi@gmail.com


Craig Ellis
The Edron Academy
Mexico City
craig.ellis@edron.edu.mx


Rosibel Niño Cisneros
ITESM CCM
Mexico City
rosibel.nino@itesm.mx


Larry G. Baker
Gar-Field High School
Woodbridge, VA
United States
bakerlg@pwcs.edu


Samrith Laornual, Jr.
International School Bangkok
Nonthaburi
Thailand
samrithl@isb.ac.th


Calum Gordon
St. George's British International School
Rome, Italy
calum.gordon@stgeorge.school.it


David Cousens
The Koç School
İstanbul, Turkey
davidc@kocschool.k12.tr


Ashima Shrivastava
Scottish High International School
ashimashrivastava@yahoo.co.in


Bojan Banic
Prva gimnazija Varazdin, Croatia
bojan.banic@vz.t-com.hr


Marcos Teixeira
American School of The Hague
The Hague, The Netherlands
mteixeira@ash.nl


Sanjay Sanghi
Mody School
Lachhmangarh (Sikar) Rajasthan - India
sanghisanjay@yahoo.com


Geetanjali Diwan
Pathways School Noida
India
geetanjali.diwan@pathways.in


Nilendu Deb
Dhirubhai Ambani International School
Mumbai,India
nilendu.deb@ril.com


Shalini Ambrose
Kodaikanal International School
Kodaikanal, India
ShaliniA@kis.in


Poornima Gurudutt
Canadian International School,
Bangalore, India
poornimataget@gmail.com


Matthew Tomich
Verdala International School
Pembroke, Malta
matthewt@verdala.org


Lawrence Wachs
Collège Sturgeon Heights Collegiate
Winnipeg, Canada
lwachs@sjsd.net
http://mrwachs.wordpress.com/

Sam Black
Lubbock High School
Lubbock, Texas, USA
sblack@lubbockisd.org


Anthony J Russo
Dresden International School
Dresden, Germany
arusso@Dresden-is.de
http://dis-dpcs.wikispaces.com/

Deepak Shetye
Aditya Birla World Academy
Mumbai, India
profdeepaks@gmail.com
http://profdeepaks-ibcs.wikispaces.com/

Sharmistha Baral
Calcutta International School
Kolkata, India
baral.sharmistha@calcuttais.edu.in


Ramesh Mahadevan
ABA- an IB World School
Muscat, Oman
rmahadevan@abaoman.org


Wael Seitan
Mashrek International School
Amman, Jordan

www.mashrek.edu.jo

John Rayworth
International School of Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
jrayworth@isp.cz
http://johnrayworth.info

Chris Coetzee
Dartford Boys Grammar School, Dartford, UK
ccoetzee@dartfordgrammarschool.org.uk



Scott Couprie
McNally High School,
Edmonton, Alberta Canada
scouprie at epsb dot ca
https://sites.google.com/a/share.epsb.ca/teachcs/Home


David E. Barrera
Unidad Educativa Nuevo Mundo
Samborondon, Ecuador
davidb@nuevomundo.k12.ec
School Website


Mohammed Nassir,
Stonehill International school,
Bangalore,
India.
mohammed.nassir@stonehill.in
Stonehill International School Bangalore


Ayeshat Addison
SOS-Hermann Gmeiner International College
Tema, Ghana
addison_a@soshgic.edu.gh



David Russell
Elsa High School, Hong Kong
david.russell@carmel.edu.hk
none yet.


Adriana Barajas
Lancaster School, Mexico City
adriana@lancaster.edu.mx



Joyce Lourenco Pereira
Atlanta International School, USA
jpereira@aischool.org
tbd


Nabiha Khan
British International School Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
khann@conti.sch.sa



Ryan Guo
Singapore International School
guoryan@singapore.edu.hk
None


Ruba Jeshi
Dubai International Academy-Dubai-UAE
rubaj@diadubai.com